Sponsored By
  • National natrural Science Foundation of China (国家自然科学基金委员会)
  • Peking University
  • Beijing National Laboratory for Molecular Sciences(北京分子科学国家实验室),Key Laboratory of Bioorganic Chemistry and Molecular Engineering of Ministry of Education (生物有机与分子工程教育部重点实验室)
  • State Key Laboratory for Oxo Synthesis and Selective Oxidation,Lanzhou Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • State Key Laboratory of structural chemistry,Fujian Institute of Research on the Structure of the Matter, Chinese Academy of Sciences